2015 Events

By katrinaroe on August 26, 2015 in Uncategorized with No Comments

 

Date Time Location Event
Thur Dec 3 10.30am Mosman Library Author Storytime
Wed Dec 2 11 am Gladesville Library Author Storytime
Thur Nov 26 10 am Trinity Early Learning Centre Author visit
Thur Nov 19 9 am Covenant Christian School Christmas Markets
Thur Nov 5 9 am Belmore North Public School Author/illustrator visit
Sat Oct 31 TBC Trinity Early Learning Centre Open Day
Mon Oct 26 9.45am St John’s Preschool, Ashfield Guest Author
Mon Oct 19 & Thur Oct 22 9.30 am St Dunstan’s Preschool, Eastwood Guest Author
Sun Sept 13 12-2pm NSW Writer’s Centre, Rozelle CBCA Big Book Day Out
Thu Sept 7 9.30am KU Chatswood West Guest author, celebrating 120 years of KU
Mon Sept 7 9.30am KU Chatswood West Guest author, celebrating 120 years of KU
Fri Sept 4 1pm Toongabbie Christian School Guest author, Book Week
Mon Aug 24 All day Boronia Park Public School Guest author, Book Week
Sat Aug 22 3 PM Ryde Presbyterian Church Hall Launch of Same
Sat Feb 21 3.30 PM South Curl Curl SLSC Launch of Emily Eases Her Wheezes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

top